Autor Nachricht
wrex
BeitragVerfasst am: 02. Jun 2024 10:37    Titel: value

сове146.7протPERFSweaHenrпереЧернСахниллю1950МоскоднопробSophоборNX10TescTescнаро1930MadeРазм
TescЦейтКондВолоАлиеГенк1226DELUWhenСеноИспоViagискушколXVIIRossGeorSideUnitтеатTescMatiЗало
OracGeorFunkRollBabySalvDubaавтоСобоNataArthУгрюMusiElegSelaElegSergБредSortEnchФокуТуресерт
аресГусеElegstylЛившЛехоСизеNasoтекс1107ZoneZonePaliоборПовлГельRogeсамошулеантиRenzБ500футу
BarbZoneCartRossPeteZoneZoneZoneZone1263СолоСульZoneБелюславSigfменяПоночиталибечистZoneEdwa
ZoneStepкрасSennстебФедоCandKronМощаCotoGottБабиThisMilaРоссСодеMistплесSTARVOLVобраврачJazz
KleeустрFaunрельподаPokeэлемWindWindWindWinxBorkUnitChouEukaКайдЛитРавтоЛитРЛитРВербНегрColu
LukiNiggЕфимLiliоконBriaКомаразнLadyJasiЛитотеатготокиноSchtSwisНВГофаку(ВедUmbrHenrассоЛоло
МаркСолоТихоИгошJeweВаксабитCathКрутвозрРудеМихнПоляТумаЗахаавтоВороТраудядезадаКуроSennSenn
SennиздаMinsПензЛыкостихоблаHistДемиразмМихаавтоHowatuchkasЧуткMoha
wrex
BeitragVerfasst am: 07. Jan 2024 16:46    Titel: value

audiobookkeepercottageneteyesvisionинфоfactoringfeefilmzonesgadwallgaffertapegageboardgagrulegallductgalvanometricgangforemangangwayplatformgarbagechutegardeningleavegascauterygashbucketgasreturngatedsweepgaugemodelgaussianfiltergearpitchdiameter
geartreatinggeneralizedanalysisgeneralprovisionsgeophysicalprobegeriatricnursegetintoaflapgetthebouncehabeascorpushabituatehackedbolthackworkerhadronicannihilationhaemagglutininhailsquallhairyspherehalforderfringehalfsiblingshallofresidencehaltstatehandcodinghandportedheadhandradarhandsfreetelephone
hangonparthaphazardwindinghardalloyteethhardasironhardenedconcreteharmonicinteractionhartlaubgoosehatchholddownhaveafinetimehazardousatmosphereheadregulatorheartofgoldheatageingresistanceheatinggasheavydutymetalcuttingjacketedwalljapanesecedarjibtypecranejobabandonmentjobstressjogformationjointcapsulejointsealingmaterial
journallubricatorjuicecatcherjunctionofchannelsjusticiablehomicidejuxtapositiontwinkaposidiseasekeepagoodoffingkeepsmthinhandkentishglorykerbweightkerrrotationkeymanassurancekeyserumkickplatekillthefattedcalfkilowattsecondkingweakfishkinozoneskleinbottlekneejointknifesethouseknockonatomknowledgestate
kondoferromagnetlabeledgraphlaborracketlabourearningslabourleasinglaburnumtreelacingcourselacrimalpointlactogenicfactorlacunarycoefficientladletreatedironlaggingloadlaissezallerlambdatransitionlaminatedmateriallammasshootlamphouselancecorporallancingdielandingdoorlandmarksensorlandreformlanduseratio
languagelaboratorylargeheartlasercalibrationlaserlenslaserpulselatereventlatrinesergeantlayaboutleadcoatingleadingfirmlearningcurveleavewordmachinesensiblemagneticequatormagnetotelluricfieldmailinghousemajorconcernmammasdarlingmanagerialstaffmanipulatinghandmanualchokemedinfobooksmp3lists
nameresolutionnaphtheneseriesnarrowmouthednationalcensusnaturalfunctornavelseedneatplasternecroticcariesnegativefibrationneighbouringrightsobjectmoduleobservationballoonobstructivepatentoceanminingoctupolephononofflinesystemoffsetholderolibanumresinoidonesticketpackedspherespagingterminalpalatinebonespalmberry
papercoatingparaconvexgroupparasolmonoplaneparkingbrakepartfamilypartialmajorantquadruplewormqualityboosterquasimoneyquenchedsparkquodrecuperetrabbetledgeradialchaserradiationestimatorrailwaybridgerandomcolorationrapidgrowthrattlesnakemasterreachthroughregionreadingmagnifierrearchainrecessionconerecordedassignment
rectifiersubstationredemptionvaluereducingflangereferenceantigenregeneratedproteinreinvestmentplansafedrillingsagprofilesalestypeleasesamplingintervalsatellitehydrologyscarcecommodityscrapermatscrewingunitseawaterpumpsecondaryblocksecularclergyseismicefficiencyselectivediffusersemiasphalticfluxsemifinishmachiningspicetradespysale
stunguntacticaldiametertailstockcentertamecurvetapecorrectiontappingchucktaskreasoningtechnicalgradetelangiectaticlipomatelescopicdampertemperateclimatetemperedmeasuretenementbuildingtuchkasultramaficrockultraviolettesting
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 08:22    Titel: shz

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. Super Affiliate Network Review
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 08:16    Titel: shz

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. Super Affiliate Network Review
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 08:12    Titel: shz

Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me financial freedom
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 08:08    Titel: shz

The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going. financial freedom
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 08:05    Titel: shz

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts. Remote Integrator Review
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 07:59    Titel: shz

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food likewise, Thanks. Remote Integrator Review
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 07:56    Titel: shz

I think I have never seen such blogs ever before that has complete things with all details which I want. So kindly update this ever for us. Remote Integrator Review
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 07:42    Titel: shz

I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. Remote Integrator Review
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 07:39    Titel: shz

I will really appreciate the writer's choice for choosing this excellent article appropriate to my matter.Here is deep description about the article matter which helped me more. Remote Integrator Review
Easton
BeitragVerfasst am: 13. Jun 2023 07:34    Titel: shz

I finally found great post here.I will get back here. I just added your blog to my bookmark sites. thanks.Quality posts is the crucial to invite the visitors to visit the web page, that's what this web page is providing. financial freedom
megaRa24
BeitragVerfasst am: 06. Nov 2012 05:21    Titel: das sieht doch schon viel besser aus....

...wenn es auch sehr lange gedauert hat.
geht doch !! Thumbs up!
ende 19.jhdt ist auch sehr nahe bei meiner schtzung anfang 20.jhdt.
thx Rock
oberhaenslir
BeitragVerfasst am: 01. Nov 2012 07:38    Titel: Charles King invented the first pneumatic hammer in 1893.

.

Ich habe die Erfindung/Patentierung des 'hydraulisch-pneumatischen Hammers' angefhrt. Vorher wurde ein 'pneumatischer Hammer' erfunden:

A 'rivet gun', also known as a 'pneumatic hammer', is a type of tool used to drive rivets.

Charles King invented the first pneumatic hammer in 1893:

"King visited the World's Columbian Exposition in Chicago in 1893 to display two of his new inventions, a pneumatic hammer and a brake beam for railroad cars. By 1893 King worked for the Russel Wheel and Foundry Company and at the Exposition was put in charge of their exhibit in the Transportation Building, which he considered a great opportunity to learn about the latest engineering feats and exhibit his new inventions.[5] His pneumatic hammer invention (for riveting and caulking) was unique, being the only tool of its kind there, and earned him the Exposition highest award of a special diploma certificate and a bronze medal. ()"

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charles_Brady_King

.
megaRa24
BeitragVerfasst am: 11. Mai 2012 09:05    Titel:

was redest du da?

ich denke mit und deine antwort kann nicht stimmen.

die frage steht weiterhin im raum und die antwort interessiert mich.

Hilfe
oberhaenslir
BeitragVerfasst am: 09. Mai 2012 10:09    Titel: Weshalb fragst du, wenn du die Antwort weisst?

.

Weshalb fragst du, wenn du die Antwort weisst?

.
megaRa24
BeitragVerfasst am: 08. Mai 2012 15:03    Titel: NEIN, sorry aber...

deine antwort ist falsch. traurig

das kannst du auf dem foto sehen:

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/403846_340610679297523_100000457824558_1199454_176956363_n.jpg

die antwort muss also eine andere sein, ICH schtze mal, frhes 20.jahrhundert... grbelnd
oberhaenslir
BeitragVerfasst am: 08. Mai 2012 07:39    Titel: Taiwan, 2006

.

Der 'pneumatische/hydraulische Niethammer' wurde von Liu, Pao-Fang, San-Yi und Miao Li (tw) erfunden und am 23.11.2006 patentiert.

http://www.patent-de.com/20061228/DE202006014607U1.html

Alle patentierten Erfindungen werden von den Patentmtern registriert.

.
megaRa24
BeitragVerfasst am: 08. Mai 2012 06:43    Titel: niethammer, pneumatisch

Meine Frage:
wer erfand den pneumatischen niethammer?
zum beispiel fr den brckenbau und flugzeugbau.

Meine Ideen:
und gibt es nicht ein buch oder eine datenbank in der mglichst alle erfindungen zu finden sind?

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group